# Agenda

Oregon CCoE Advisory Council

March 14, 2025 – 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm – (Lunch 12:30 - 1:00 pm)

Location: OSU/Cascades Campus - Obsidian Hall #207

1500 SW Chandler Ave; Bend OR 97702

Cha	Chair: Frank Stratton Vice Chair: Ben Gherezgiher					
Atte	Attendees:					
#	Advisory Council Member Names	Y/N	#	Name	Y/N	
1	Frank Stratton		12	Janna Sondenaa		
2	Ben Gherezgiher		13	Glen Szymoniak		
3	Laura Boehme		14	Rachel Wente-Chaney		
4	Jessica Chastain		15	Adrienne Anderson		
5	Greg Hardin		16	Sen. Aaron Woods		
6	Gary Lomprey		17	Rep. Nancy Nathanson		
7	Robin Mayall		18	Richard Rylander		
8	Brenda Moore		19	Curtis Peetz		
9	Skip Newberry		20	Chris Molin		
10	Dominic Perez		21	Donald Johnson (sub for Michael Kaplan)		
11	Richard Rader		22			

Also attending:

#### AGENDA

AGE	Topics	Outcome	Time	Presenter
1	Introductions		1:00	
2	Roll Call		1:05	
3	Minutes Review, Approval		1:10	
4	Executive Report/Director Updates (budget, etc)		1:15	
5	Associate Directors Updates		1:40	
6	Subcommittee Reports - Strategy & Policy - Finance - Technology & Standards		1:55	
7	Old Business		2:20	
8	New Business  • Quarterly meetings on 1st Friday, or 2nd Friday  • Cyber Security Insurance and the introduction of HB3228  • Lobbying plans		2:25	
9	Executive Session  Pursuant to ORS 192.660 section 2(p), the Advisory Council will hold an executive session to consider matters relating to cybersecurity infrastructure and responses to cybersecurity threats.		3:00	

10	Schedule next meeting - June 6, 2025 (1st Friday of the quarterly month) or June 13 (2nd Friday) - set location and start time	3:25	
11	Adjournment	3:30	

### **ACTION ITEMS**

Description	Owner	Date ID'd	Due Date	Status

# **DECISIONS**

Date	Description	Outcome	

# **FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS**

Description	Description Outcome		Date

MINUTES	
MINUTES	

	Next Meeting:	June 6, 2025 or June 13, (Location TBD);	(Time TBD)
Location:			
Logistics:			